2022/23 Budget Hearings

By House Appropriations Committee Staff , | 9 months ago

 

Tuesday, February 15, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Department of Revenue (including Lottery)

1:00 p.m. - Independent Fiscal Office

3:00 p.m. - Department of Aging

Wednesday, February 16, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Department of Corrections

1:00 p.m. - Department of General Services/Office of Administration

Thursday, February 17, 2022 

10:00 a.m. - Department of Community & Economic Development

Monday, February 28, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Department of Environmental Protection

1:00 p.m. - Department of Transportation

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

10:00 a.m. - State Police

1:00 p.m. - Department of State

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 

10:00 a.m. - Department of Agriculture

1:00 p.m. - Department of Labor and Industry

Thursday, March 3, 2022       

10:00 a.m. - Department of Health/Department of Drug & Alcohol Programs

Monday, March 7, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Department of Education

 1:00 p.m. - Department of Education (continued)

 3:00 p.m. - Community Colleges

Tuesday, March 8, 2022  

10:00 a.m. - State-Related Universities

1:00 p.m. - Pennsylvania Higher Education Assistance Agency

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Department of Human Services

Thursday, March 10, 2022

10:00 a.m. - Budget Secretary/Governor’s Executive Offices


Related Files

2022/23 Budget Hearings

By House Appropriations Committee Staff , | 9 months ago

Table of Contents

 

Related Files